Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows

Vakil Ahmad
ahmadv@missouri.edu
Adviser: Chiswili Yves Chabu

Hong An
anho@missouri.edu
Adviser: J. Chris Pires

Robert Arpke
Arpker@missouri.edu
Adviser: D Cornelison

Norman B. Best
bestn@missouri.edu
Adviser: Paula McSteen

Alessandra Cecchinii-Porciani
cecchinia@missouri.edu
Adviser: D Cornelison

Michael L. Gray
grayml@missouri.edu
Adviser: David Schulz

Matthew L. Howell
mlhxtd@missouri.edu
Adviser: John C. Walker

Robert A. Kazmierczak
KazmierczakR@missouri.edu
Adviser: John C. Walker

Michaela S. Matthes
matthesm@missouri.edu
Adviser: Paula McSteen

Rachel A. Mertz
mertzr@missouri.edu
Adviser: David Braun

Enoch Ng’oma
ngomae@missouri.edu
Adviser: Elizabeth King

Joseph Santin
santinj@missouri.edu
Adviser: David Schulz

Xiaowen Shi
shix@missouri.edu
Adviser: James Birchler

Sarah Turner
turnersa@missouri.edu
Adviser: James Birchler

Stephen G. Wilson
wilsonst@missouri.edu
Adviser: D Cornelison

Hua Yang
yanghu@missouri.edu
Adviser: James Birchler