Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Postdoctoral Fellows

Vakil Ahmad
ahmadv@missouri.edu
Adviser: Bing Zhang

Diana R Coats
drr6d5@missouri.edu
Adviser: Paula McSteen

Michael L Gray
grayml@missouri.edu
Adviser: David Schulz

Robert A Kazmierczak
KazmierczakR@missouri.edu
Adviser: Abraham Eisenstark

Kristen A Leach
leachka@missouri.edu
PhD, University of Missouri-Columbia, 2010
Adviser: David Braun

Map-based cloning maize carbohydrate partitioning defective mutants

Rachel A Mertz
mertzr@mail.missouri.edu
Adviser: David Braun

Enoch Ng’oma
ngomae@missouri.edu
Adviser: Elizabeth King

Joseph Santin
santinj@missouri.edu
Adviser: David Schulz

Xiaowen Shi
Information not available
Adviser: James Birchler

Stephen G Wilson
wilsonst@missouri.edu
Adviser: D Cornelison

Hua Yang
yang.hua1988@163.com
Adviser: James Birchler

Abou Yobi
yobia@missouri.edu
Adviser: Ruthie Angelovici